Naruto Hiden Higashiyama Akira,Oosaki Tomohito,Hinata Shou,Kodachi Ukyou,Towada Shin,Yano Takashi

Naruto Hiden (NARUTO -ナルト- 秘伝, Literally meaning: Naruto Secret Chronicles) is a light novel series which explores the stories of various characters after the conclusion of the original manga. Though each book is illustrated by Masashi Kishimoto, they are written by different authors. It’s also a part of the Naruto Project. VIZ Media will start releasing English translations of the novels in November of 2015. The Naruto Hiden series is followed by the Naruto Shinden series, which will begin publication in fall of 2015. Novels: 1. Kakashi Hiden – Lightning in the Icy Sky 2. Shikamaru Hiden – A Cloud Drifting in Silent Darkness‎ 3. Sakura Hiden – Thoughts of Love, Riding Upon a Spring Breeze 4. Konoha Hiden – The Perfect Day for a Wedding 5. Gaara Hiden – A Sandstorm Mirage 6. Akatsuki Hiden – Evil Flowers in Full Bloom

Table of Contents